Non-Teaching Support Staff

Mrs Karen Boucher

School Business Manager

Mrs Sarah Bamford

Finance Officer

Mrs Caroline Robins

Extended Services Administrator

Mrs Helen Kent

Finance and IT Technician

Mr Keith Mottershead

IT Technician

Mrs Anna Tomlin

Clerk to Governors

Mrs Claire Wilson

First Aid Assistant

Mr Farrid Yassa


Mrs Tammie O'Neill

Assistant Cook

Miss Samantha Bursill

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Joan Cossar

Lunchtime Controller Supervisor

Mrs Kitty Cho

Lunchtime Controller

Mrs Shweta Malhotra

Lunchtime Controller

Mrs Sheila O'Neill

Lunchtime Controller

Mrs Tracey Streich

Lunchtime Controller

Mrs Vanda White

Lunchtime Controller

T. 0118 9784310 E. Webmail